Stadtrat

Für Sie im Stadtrat von Lauingen

Markus Stuhler

Stadtrat
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Referat: Bildung / Jugend

Herrmannstraße 5
89415 Lauingen
Telefon: +49 9072 91574
E-Mail: markus.stuhler@spd-lauingen.de

Dietmar Bulling

Stadtrat
Zweiter Bürgermeister

Von-Eichendorff-Str. 14
89415 Lauingen
Telefon: +49 9072 5391
Mobil: +49 1520 2023197
E-Mail: dietmar.bulling@spd-lauingen.de

Ute Vincon

Stadträtin

Akazienstraße 30
89415 Lauingen
E-Mail: ute.vincon@spd-lauingen.de

Irmgard Daub

Stadträtin

Haydnstraße 35
89415 Lauingen
Telefon: +49 9072 6435
Mobil: +49 160 98996197
E-Mail: irmgard.daub@spd-lauingen.de

Walter Gruber

Stadtrat

Sudetenstraße 15
89415 Lauingen
Telefon: +49 9072 1289
Mobil: +49 173 2140047
E-Mail: walter.gruber@spd-lauingen.de

Martin Thomas Knecht

Stadtrat

Bahnerstraße 22
89415 Lauingen
Telefon: +49 9072 920106
E-Mail: martin.knecht@spd-lauingen.de

Meinrad Ludwig

Stadtrat

Kardinal-Frühwirth-Straße 3a
89415 Lauingen
Telefon: +49 9072 5677
E-Mail: meinrad.ludwig@spd-lauingen.de

Dieter Manßhardt

Stadtrat
Referat: Feuerwehr

Oberes Brunnental 16
89415 Lauingen
Telefon: +49 9072 4525
Mobil: +49 177 5258424
E-Mail: dieter.mansshardt@spd-lauingen.de